Divisional Meetings

The regular meeting of the Nutmeg Division are the first Wednesday and second Saturday of each month or at a time called for by the Superintendent. Regular location of the meeting is in the Community Center of the Weathersfield Police Station.


Meeting Accessible Location When
FEB 8, 2012 General Meeting & Clinic = Use FastTracks tools YES Community Room of the Wethersfield Police Station 250 Silas Deane Highway Wethersfield, CT 06109 Wed, 02/08/2012 - 6:30pm
FEB 11, 2012 Meeting and Clinic - Using FastTrak Tools YES Community Room of the Wethersfield Police Station 250 Silas Deane Highway Wethersfield, CT 06109 Sat, 02/11/2012 - 9:30am
Saturday January 14, 2012 Geneal Membership Meeting YES Tolland Arts Center 22Tolland Green Tolland CT> Sat, 01/14/2012 - 10:00am
January 4, 2012 General Membership Meeting YES Community Room of the Wethersfield Police Station 250 Silas Deane Highway Wethersfield, CT 06109 Wed, 01/04/2012 - 7:00pm
General Meeting & Clinic = Build a turnout in an hour YES Community Room of the Wethersfield Police Station 250 Silas Deane Highway Wethersfield, CT 06109 Wed, 01/04/2012 - 6:30pm
December 7, 2011 General Membership Meeting YES Community Room of the Wethersfield Police Station 250 Silas Deane Highway Wethersfield, CT 06109 Wed, 12/07/2011 - 6:00pm
2011 Annual Election Meeting - Saturday YES Community Room of the Wethersfield Police Station 250 Silas Deane Highway Wethersfield, CT 06109 Sat, 11/12/2011 - 10:00am
2011 Annual Election Meeting - Wednesday YES Community Room of the Wethersfield Police Station 250 Silas Deane Highway Wethersfield, CT 06109 Wed, 11/02/2011 - 9:00pm
General Meeting - Saturday, October 8, 2011 10:00 AM YES Community Room of the Wethersfield Police Station 250 Silas Deane Highway Wethersfield, CT 06109 Sat, 10/08/2011 - 12:00pm
General Meeting - Wednesday, October 5, 2011 7:00 PM YES Community Room of the Wethersfield Police Station 250 Silas Deane Highway Wethersfield, CT 06109 Wed, 10/05/2011 - 9:00pm

Pages